Links | FAQs | Help

 Frequently Asked Questions

Why the Access... button is disabled even I have marked a shared folder in the Settings -> Folders of client?

SYMPTOMS
In Outlook,Settings->Folders,a shared folder has been marked but the Access…button is still disabled.


RESOLUTIONS
Access... button is aim to set up the access rights to the already shared folders.

If the folders haven't been shared, please mark the folders first, click the Apply button, then select the folders again to set up the Access rights.


APPLIES TO
All versions